I dream

image

of slumbering peacefully everynight

Of a smile from my favourite little girl.

a carpark the perfect distance away from the entrance

A happy and healthy heart filled with gratitude

A man to hold me through the night

A world of wonder and colour

Something to aspire me

The greatest love to myself

To feel whole and complete

A child to call my own

A home of my own

Enough challenges to succeed

Music that inspires me

friends to support me and accept me

A garden to grow with

a sky filled with stars

a rainbow of bright colours

a future to depend on

and a world to be safe and free in.

To travel without fear

of making new friends

and reconnecting with old friends.

Words to flow from my soul.

Water to cleanse and receive

passion to lead me.

Leave a Reply

